Email    Password      Remember me  
   HOME CLASSIFIED BUY A BOAT  BUY A CAR  BUY A MOTORCYCLE   SELL A BOAT  SELL A CAR SELL A MOTORCYCLE

Team

Contact Personn

Contact

 Phone  Fax  E-mail
 

License Owner

GetForLess S.A.L.  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 info@batoautomoto.com
 Board of Directors President &
Share Holder
Jyad G. Murr  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 jyad.murr@batoautomoto.com
General Manager & Share Holder Alain K. Arab  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 alain.arab@batoautomoto.com
Deputy Manager & Share holder Carl G. Murr  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 carl.murr@batoautomoto.com
 Operation Advertising Department    + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 advertising@batoautomoto.om
Writers    + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 writers@batoautomoto.com
Accounting    + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 accounting@batoautomoto.com
Graphic Design Pascale Tarazi  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 pascale.tarazi@batoautomoto.com
Graphic Design Carla Arnout  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 carla.arnout@batoautomoto.com
Distribution    + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 distribution@batoautomoto.com
Web-hosting

Getforless S.A.L.

 + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 info@getforless.com
Web-Programming

Pierre Francis

 + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 pierre.francis@batoautomoto.com

Press & Pre-Press

APP  + 961 4 541 666 + 961 70 581 333 app@batoautomoto.com
   Dealers
   Rentals
   Loans
   Insurance
    Classified
        Selling
       Buying
  Interviews
   Events
   Careers
  Contact us
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

Present Issue
  Previous Issues

  Sponsors